basecuts latest customer reviews

Verified review Visited April 2016

Miss

Posted 1 week ago

Excellent blow dry exactly how I liked it! Also fitted me in at short notice! This is now my new salon and already have my next appointment booked!

Verified review Visited April 2016

Erica

Posted 1 week ago

Great value colouring. Stylist took time to consider what would work best given the different shades already in my hair and bounced her ideas off a colleague which I was impressed that she did . The selected a colour has left my hair looking fabulous. Very happy.

Verified review Visited April 2016

Miss

Posted 1 week ago

I had a Ladies’ Wash and Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Verified review Visited March 2016

Anonymous

Posted 2 weeks ago

Lovely welcoming salon, hairdresser was excellent and spot on.

Verified review Visited March 2016

Ruta

Posted 3 weeks ago

I had a haircut + hair colouring and highlights treatment by style director Teresa, and i awarded it 4,5 star And she done brilliant job, I went from blond colour back to dark/ natural colour. And it amazing how she got rid of my ginger blond colour and have managed to keep a bit of blond bits to make it so natural. Thank you. Definitely recommended.

Verified review Visited March 2016

Natalie

Posted 1 month ago

I had a full head of highlights and a blow dry and I would rate it 5 stars! Teresa is excellent!

Verified review Visited March 2016

Frankie

Posted 1 month ago

I had a Half Head of Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Verified review Visited March 2016

Cecilie

Posted 1 month ago

Great haircut, very friendly staff, calm and clean ambience. Am definitely coming back!

Verified review Visited March 2016

Gabrielle

Posted 1 month ago

I had a Ladies’ Wash and Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Verified review Visited February 2016

Sofia

Posted 1 month ago

I had a Ladies’ Wash and Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Verified review Visited February 2016

JulieMec

Posted 1 month ago

I had a Ladies’ Wash and Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Verified review Visited February 2016

Mallory

Posted 1 month ago

I’ve had Teresa highlight my hair twice now, and I am so very pleased with her, and the job she does. The highlights are always extremely well done, and she listens to what I’m looking for and has achieved it both times I have visited. The first time I was in, she gave the most incredible head and neck massage while washing my hair.

Tyra

Posted 2 months ago

Yi is by far my favourite hairdresser ever! So friendly and gets my hair right everytime.

Verified review Visited January 2016

Ségolène

Posted 2 months ago

I had a Ladies’ Wash and Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Verified review Visited December 2015

Verified review Visited December 2015

hannahneo

Posted 4 months ago

Fantastic for value and a nice place. I would definitely go back to Basecuts and have Chloe again. She was lovely and chatty and I came away very pleased.

Verified review Visited December 2015

Chloe

Posted 4 months ago

I recommend Basecuts for cut and colour. Great value for money too.

Verified review Visited November 2015

A J Bramham

Posted 4 months ago

I had a Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *