basecuts latest customer reviews

basecuts latest customer reviews

This list is complete and genuine, no other customer reviews have been made  that have been excluded and not put up for viewing.______________The basecuts team

____________________________________________________________________

 

Verified review Visited July 2016

  • SophB88
  • Posted 2 weeks ago
  • Really pleased with a great haircut and curly blow dry.
  • Thanks Theresa

 

Verified review Visited July 2016

  • Hayley
  • Posted 3 weeks ago
  • Very good service and treatment.

 

Verified review Visited July 2016

Frankie

  • Posted 3 weeks ago
  • Everyone is the salon is really friendly and welcoming. I much prefer it to the big chain style salons. Iv had 2 different style directors do my highlights and both were great! The prefect colour, which I have struggled to find.

 

Verified review Visited June 2016

Harriet

  • Posted 2 months ago
  • The styling of my hair following the haircut was a bit strange but the cut was good and staff were lovely.

 

Verified review Visited May 2016

Anonymous

  • Posted 2 months ago
  • Great service and good to talk through colour options. Lovely head massage during wash which was a bonus.

 

Verified review Visited May 2016

tiziana

  • Posted 2 months ago
  • Had highlights fir the first time. Even though my hair is very dark Yi was able to do the highlights without ruining my hair or making it look too reddish due to my natural colour. Overall it was a good experience. The Hungarian shampoo girl was the best as she is very careful to clean out any stain left from the colouring. 🙂